My Caffeine Christmas…ahead of schedule!

A very dear friend, Matey, delivered some beautifully wrapped Christmas presents early.  Danger…Danger…Danger!  Why?  I am worse than a five year old kid when it comes to presents.  I shake them. I smell them.  I try to have x-ray eyes and see through the wrapping.  I can’t seem to resist the urge to peel up the scotch tape to gain a peak at surprise inside.  These early Christmas gifts were no exception…except it wasn’t me that opened the gifts…it was my sweet little guy.  My five pound Malti-Poo Dante…he did it…he ripped the wrapping paper.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! Dante did it! I promise…it wasn’t…my dog did it!

    

This was a gift custom-made for a Caffeine Crazy Girl like me – Thank You doesn’t even come close to saying it!

    

My Dante was so excited by the box…I was so excited by the contents: a Keurig Coffee Maker…fair trade!

As you can see, I couldn’t resist using my incredible and early Christmas present…I am calling this early preview my 20 days of Caffeine Christmas.  I have already tried the French Vanilla, Emeril’s Big Easy Bold, Wolfgang Puck French Roast, Green Mountain Kona, Caibou Mahogany…but far and away, my Number One choice has been the Starbucks French Roast…this weekend I will be trying my own special grind of 100% Kona Coffee Beans that I just brought back from my vacation in Hawaii…I can almost taste it now! Aloha




Leave a comment

Filed under My Personal Caffeine Ramblings

Leave a Reply

