Caffeine Trivia 12.15.11

Just a little nostalgia….the best cup of coffee I have ever had:

Café crème at the Eiffel Tower…it was served in a large cup with hot cream…no sugar, but it was rich and sweet.  I had that cup of Café crème back in May 2007 and still to this day, remember it as the best cup of coffee I have had anywhere in the world.  Café crème, Paris, the Eiffel Tower…what a combination!  Thank you to my friend Lynda Fernandez for making the trek up to the top of the tower with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Personal Caffeine Ramblings

Leave a Reply

