Caffeine Trivia 11.13.13

   Can’t believe one whole year has gone by already…I was looking back at what I posted a year ago and found this…what a wonderful trip and what incredible coffee!  Here’s to memories:

This morning’s Caffeine Trivia is taking a break from my Trivia and bringing you a live update:  I have landed in Caffeine Motherlode: Italy.  I am here for four days before boarding a cruise ship that will take me on a coffee lover’s cruise…Italy, Greece and Turkey…some of the BEST coffee in the world!  And rest assured, I am up to the task of tasting and enjoying and writing about each and every cup.  Caffeine Trivia will continue while I am on my cruise but be on the lookout for my Caffeine Critiques from my Cruise!

Leave a comment

Filed under A Personal Minute, My Personal Caffeine Ramblings

Leave a Reply

